top of page

T H E B L O G NOW !

https://www.christianleadersinstitute.org

OUR MINISTRY IS AN OPEN AND WELCOMING COMMUNITY OF CHRISTIAN BELIEVERS- WHO ALSO BELIEVE THAT GOD HAS THE FINAL SAY IN JUDGEMENT AND THAT LOVE IS THE GREATEST COMMANDMENT OF ALL...

Rainbow flag

NOW.. THERE ARE MANY WHO DO NOT HAVE THE SAME VIEWS- BUT AS A COMMUNITY OF FAITHFUL BELIEVERS- IT IS NOT FOR US TO JUDGE THEM FOR WHAT THEY BELIEVE- OR THEM TO JUDGE US . WE ARE TO LOVE ... SUPPORT.. ENCOURAGE.. INSPIRE... AND STRENGTHEN EACH OTHER IN OUR WALKS OF FAITH AND SERVICE TO GOD IN WORHSIP. GOD CREATED EACH AND EVERY ONE OF US FOR A PURPOSE.. IT IS FOR EACH OF US- IN OUR DIALY RELATIONSHIP WITH THE LORD- TO FIND OUT WHAT THAT PURPOSE IS.. IT IS IN THE OVERFLOWING OF THE JOYFUL SPIRIT WITHIN US THAT WE ARE ABLE TO SHARE GODS LOVE THROUGH US. WE ARE HIS HANDS ON EARTH.. LET HIS LOVING SPIRIT SHINE THROUGH US...

THE PURPOSE OF THIS BLOG IS TO ALLOW A NEUTRAL PLATFORM OF LOVE - ENCOURAGEMENT- AND TRUE SCRIPTURE TO ANYONE WHO IS WILLING TO RECEIVE HIS WORD.

THAT BEING SAID: WELCOME TO JUSTIFYING GRACE CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES!

I AM REVEREND LILY FRAZIER..AND YES.. I AM GAY AND GOD LOVES ME JUST THE WAY I AM, AND HE LOVES YOU TOO! SO LET US PRAISE HIS NAME AND LIVE OUR LIVES FOR HIS GLORY.. AMEN.

TODAY... I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE A FEW BIBLE SELECTIONS THAT I FIND HELPFUL .

FOR THOSE WHO ARE ILL:

God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in times of trouble. Therefore will we not fear, though the earth be removed , and though the mountains be carried into the midst of the sea; Be still, and know that I am God....The Lord of hosts is with us; the God of Jacob is our refuge. (Psalm 46:1-11 , KJV)

FOR THOSE SUFFERING PAIN:

I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills, from whence cometh my help. My help cometh from the Lord, which made heaven and earth. He will not suffer thy foot to be removed; he that keepeth thee will not slumber....The Lord shall preserve thee from all evil; He shall preserve thy soul ( Psalm 12:1-7)

They that wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faitn ( Isa. 40:31)

FOR THE ANXIOUS AND FEARFUL:

He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.... Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night; nor the arrow that flieth by day; nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness; nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday... For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways (Psalms 91:1-11)

Have no anxiety about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your request be made known to God.. And the peace of God, which passes all understanding, will keep your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus (Phil. 4:6-7 , RSV)

FOR THOSE WHO SEEK FORGIVENESS:

Have mercy on my, O God, accordign to they steadfast love; according to they abundant mercy blot out my transgressions. Wash me thoroughly from my iniquity, and cleanse me from my sin!.....Create in me a clean heart, O God , and put a new and right spirit within me. Restore to me the joy of thy salvation, and uphold me with a willing spirit ( Psalm 51:1-12 RSV)

Prayer:

Lord, make me an instrument of thy peace!

Where there is hatred, let me sow love;

Where ther is injury, pardon;

Where there is doubt, faith;

Where there is despair, hope;

Where there is darkness, light;

Where there is sadness, joy.

O Divine Master, grant that I may not so much seek

To be consoled, as to console;

To be understood , as to understand;

To be loved, as to love.

For it is in giving that we receive;

It is in pardoning that we are pardoned;

It is in dying unto ourselves that we are born to eternal life.

*St. Francis of Assiss.

May the Lord bless you and keep you, may his face shine upon you..and give you peace..

In His Amazing Love and Justifying Grace... Rev. Lily.


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page